Planting Seeds and Throwing Rocks


scared and ashamed
September 21, 2010, 7:47 am
Filed under: Fighting Fear

Yesterday I wrote in my journal that I’m scared of _______ and that I’m ashamed to be scared of it.  If God is real and in this, then it’s fine.  If not, then I shouldn’t be a pastor anyway.  Let’s do this. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey bro,
Feelin guilty about not posting in a while? Fears are no reason to not be a pastor. At least I hope not. Anyway, yeah, lets do this thing. By the way, I re-launched my blog on joedownie.blogspot.com. I did this because I can automatically link to Twitter and Facebook without doing anything fancy; i.e. easier. Anyways.

Comment by joedownie

ha. yeah. thanks.

Comment by kentmoore




Leave a Reply

